Online booking

testimonials

testimonials

We aim to provide a fantastic dental experience to all our clients. Read our customers reviews. Updated regularly!

Here is one with nasher… It really is amazing how much confidence it gives me being able to walk into a room without worrying about my teeth. Having incognito braces was the best decision ever! Thank you Dr. Steffen Decker.

-Briony Scarlett - 01/05/2018

I’m an orthodontist in Istanbul/Turkey, and now i’m a patient and have my incognito braces. I’m very pleased, that Dr Steffen Decker applied my incognito braces and had very nice hospitality in his office, learned too much from his experience. Now he’s a very good friend and colleague, and perfect doctor for me! I’m really comfortable with my lingual braces and now i can understand what my patients feel! And now I’m really excited and waiting for next appointment time for having a new flight from Istanbul to London

-Didem Aktan - 01/05/2018

I have just had my Incognito lingual braces removed. My orthodontist was Steffen Decker who I cannot recommend more highly. The whole process from my very first to my very last appointment was utterly seamless; Steffen not only understood exactly what results I wanted, but he was so flexible and friendly with it. I came out of every appointment with a huge smile on my face and feel eternally grateful to Stefan for giving me such a brilliant orthodontic experience.

-Georgie Coaker - 01/05/2018

I am a blogger and upcoming TV presenter, and I have always been self conscious about my teeth. I paid almost £4000 for Invisalign and at the end of the treatment, they said I had the best result they could possibly achieve. I still had a slight twist in my front tooth and a visible gap. Dr Steffen Decker took one look at my teeth and knew exactly how to fix it. He did my incognito treatment and within 3 months my teeth look amazing! Every single person from the receptionist to the nurses were always helpful and professional. Dr Steffen Decker was always friendly and approachable and made it easy to discuss what you wanted to achieve; he went over and beyond to make this an outstanding experience. He really makes you feel special, has thorough knowledge of incognito braces and has mastered his field. I would recommend to EVERYONE!!

-Mehreen Baig - 01/05/2018

My teeth are something I’ve always been conscious of and as a performer my smile is pretty important, so last year I decided to take the leap and it was the best decision I’ve ever made. Dr. Decker made me feel completely at ease, he explained all of my options very thoroughly and was sure he could fix my smile in 6 months with Incognito braces…and that he did! The process flew by, with visits every 3 weeks which were always a pleasure (sometimes sore but always a pleasure).

I must say, as a performer I was worried about my speech and wasn’t sure whether Incognito braces would be right for me. Honestly, it was tough and a tad frustrating begin with, however after about 1-2 weeks my speech was completely back to normal. Singing and performing with the braces after this was no problem at all. To sum up my experience, it was everything I could have hoped for. From Dr Decker, the nicest dentist I’ve ever had to now having the smile I’ve always wanted. I would definitely recommend Dr Decker and Incognito braces to anyone.

-JN - 01/05/2018

I would like to take the opportunity and change my previous review. I am SO SO pleased with doctor Peter Niesiolowski’s work. Wow, he has fixed the filling I had previously received. I cannot say it enough – absolutely fantastic! thank you so much Peter!

-Marina Elzer - 01/05/2018

Extremely professional, friendly and helpful staff. Not only is the level of cosmetic dentistry second to none, but you also receive ‘red-carpet’ service on every visit!

-James Wickham - 01/05/2018

Amazing staff- from Rafi on reception, to Lindsey, Lana, Keri ( probably spelled her name wrong) and of course Slaine! Rafi instantly makes you feel welcome and at ease, Lindsay was very helpful with helping me choose the right treatment, Lana is a beautiful knowledgeable hygienist , and Slaine & Keri are a great team, both stunning and incredibly good at what they do. You can immediately tell you that your smile is in safe hands. Watch out for Slaine and the team, they will go far!!!

-Sara R - 01/05/2018

oral-b logo
damon-system logo
philips logo
invisalign logo
incognito logo
soredex logo

Neem Tree Clinic Limited © 2004 - 2018